Libraries, the universe and everything


Reading April 2013
February 1, 2014, 17:43
Filed under: Reading | Tags: ,

Just discovered this lurking in my drafts, and figured that I may as well post it!

What I leaned from my first search committee
Not specifically about library job searching, but many good and transferable points.

10 non-standard tips for public speaking
Some super advice here, and having seen Ned presenting I can vouch for the success of these tips.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

